top of page

My 2 Cents

Okay! I decided to start a blog about what I think about products, services, food....just about anything and everything. I'm calling it "My 2 Cents" since it will be posts on what I think.


I'm a 40 something Filipina who's married to a wonderful man and have a young daughter that is my whole life. I also love dogs and have 4 rescued four legged loved ones. I knit and crochet and own an online store, AnnaBela Artistry. I also love art. From drawing to painting. I also love to bake delicious desserts. I love trying new types of crafts and would spend every minute of everyday doing it if given the chance.



Married for 21 years.

I live in the Inland Empire, Southern California and have lived here for most of my life. I've lived in Ontario, Fontana, Rancho Cucamonga, San Bernardino and Huntington Beach. I also lived in Northern California in a beautiful city called, Danville for 2 years. I would say that so far, my favorite city to live in would be Danville, CA. It had that small town feel yet close to major cities like San Francisco and Napa Valley within reach. It was a small city with great charm, unique restaurants and great weather all year round. If I could go back, I would do it in a second.


I just discovered I am Type 2 Diabetic and am trying to change my lifestyle. So, I'm starting to exercise and eat less carbs, which is a huge struggle. I love, love, love bread, ice cream, chocolate, rice and pasta.


I love to eat and am a total foodie. I will be giving my 2 cents on restaurants, recipes and anything food related. I also love to watch movies and television shows on period movies, action-adventure, fantasy, children's, romance and drama. Although I don't wear a lot of make-up, I do love buying them.



3 views0 comments
bottom of page